Ski Wear Sales

SKI WEAR SALES 2018-19

Any queries or further information please email sales@dkwsportswear.co.uk or ring 07799 266016/07970 699390

2018

Sat 20 Oct – MARKET HARBOROUGH
The Kings Hall (Market Harborough Masonic Hall)
Kings Road
Market Harborough
LE16 7JU
Map: Link to venue

Sat 27 Oct – STAMFORD
St Augustine’s Church Hall
Broad Street
Stamford
PE9 1PG
Map: Link to venue

Sat 3 & Sun 4 Nov – HARROGATE
The Crown Hotel
Crown Place
Harrogate
HG1 2RZ
Tel: 01423 567755
Map: Link to venue

Sat 10 & Sun 11 Nov – KNUTSFORD
The Angel Hotel
96 Kings St
Knutsford
WA16 6HQ
Tel: 01565 651165
Map: Link to venue

Sat 17 Nov – SAFFRON WALDEN
The Town Hall
Market Square
Saffron Walden
CB10 1HR
Map: Link to venue

Sat 24 & Sun 25 Nov – OAKHAM
The Victoria Hall
High St
Oakham
LE15 6AH
Tel: 01572 722496
Map: Link to venue

Sat 1 Dec & Sun 2 Dec – WEST BRIDGFORD
The Wolds Pub
Loughborough Road
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 7HZ
Tel: 0115 981 0050

Map : Link to venue

Sat 8 & Sun 9 Dec – HARROGATE
The Crown Hotel
Crown Place
Harrogate
HG1 2RZ
Tel: 01423 567755
Map: Link to venue

Sat 15 DecTBA

2019

Sat 5 & Sun 6 Jan – HITCHIN
The Sun Hotel
Sun St
Hitchin
SG5 1AF
Tel: 01462 432092
Map: Link to venue

Sat 12 Jan – SOUTHWELL
The Saracens Head Hotel
Market Place
Southwell
NG25 0HE
Tel: 01636 812701
Map: Link to venue

Sat 19 Jan – SAFFRON WALDEN
The Town Hall
Market Square
Saffron Walden
CB10 1HR
Map: Link to venue

Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jan – KNUTSFORD
The Angel Hotel
96 Kings St
Knutsford
WA16 6HQ
Tel: 01565 651165
Map: Link to venue

Sat 2 Feb – MARKET HARBOROUGH
The Kings Hall (Market Harborough Masonic Hall)
Kings Road
Market Harborough
LE16 7JU
Map: Link to venue

Sat 9 & Sun 10 Feb – SHREWSBURY

The Lion Hotel

Wyle Cop

Shrewsbury

SY1 1UY

Tel : 01743 353107

Map : Link to venue

Sat 2 Mar – TBA

Sat 23 Mar – BURY ST EDMUNDS
The Apex Centre
Charter Square
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Tel: 01284 758000
Map: Link to venue