Ski Wear Sales

SKI WEAR SALES 2017-18

Any queries or further information please email sales@dkwsportswear.co.uk or ring 07799 266016/07970 699390

2017

Sat 21 Oct – MARKET HARBOROUGH
The Kings Hall (Market Harborough Masonic Hall)
Kings Road
Market Harborough
LE16 7JU
Map: Link to venue

Sat 28 Oct – STAMFORD
St Augustine’s Church Hall
Broad Street
Stamford
PE9 1PG
Map: Link to venue

Sat 4 & Sun 5 Nov – HARROGATE
The Crown Hotel
Crown Place
Harrogate
HG1 2RZ
Tel: 01423 567755
Map: Link to venue

Sat 11 & Sun 12 Nov – KNUTSFORD
The Angel Hotel
96 Kings St
Knutsford
WA16 6HQ
Tel: 01565 651165
Map: Link to venue

Sat 18 Nov – SAFFRON WALDEN
The Town Hall
Market Square
Saffron Walden
CB10 1HR
Map: Link to venue

Sat 25 & Sun 26 Nov – OAKHAM
The Victoria Hall
High St
Oakham
LE15 6AH
Tel: 01572 722496
Map: Link to venue

Sat 2 Dec – ST NEOTS
The Priory Centre
Priory Lane
St Neots
Cambs
PE19 2BH
Tel: 01480 388922

Sat 9 & Sun 10 Dec – HARROGATE
The Yorkshire Hotel
Crown Place
Harrogate
HG1 2rz
Tel: 01423 567755
Map: Link to venue

Sat 16 Dec – BURY ST EDMUNDS
The Apex Centre
Charter Square
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Tel: 01284 758000
Map: Link to venue

2018

Sat 6 Jan & Sun 7 Jan – HITCHIN
The Sun Hotel
Sun St
Hitchin
SG5 1AF
Tel: 01462 432092
Map: Link to venue

Sat 13 Jan – SOUTHWELL
The Saracens Head Hotel
Market Place
Southwell
NG25 0HE
Tel: 01636 812701
Map: Link to venue

Sat 20 Jan – SAFFRON WALDEN
The Town Hall
Market Square
Saffron Walden
CB10 1HR
Map: Link to venue

Sat 27 & Sun 28 Jan – KNUTSFORD
The Angel Hotel
96 Kings St
Knutsford
WA16 6HQ
Tel: 01565 651165
Map: Link to venue

Sat 3 Feb – MARKET HARBOROUGH
The Kings Hall (Market Harborough Masonic Hall)
Kings Road
Market Harborough
LE16 7JU
Map: Link to venue

Sat 3 Mar – WEST BRIDGFORD
The Wolds
Loughborough Road
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 YHZ
Tel: 0115 981 0050
Map: Link to venue

Sat 10 Mar – MELTON MOWBRAY
The Royal British Legion
12-14 Thorpe End
Melton Mowbray
Leics
LE13 1RB
Tel: 01664 562651
Map: Link to venue

Sat 24 Mar – BURY ST EDMUNDS
The Apex Centre
Charter Square
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Tel: 01284 758000
Map: Link to venue